Krispy Kreme Awards 2024

Dated: 28 Feb, 2024

Fleetmaster were thankful to be invited to the Krispy Kreme Awards 2024. It was an amazing night celebrating the hard work and togetherness Krispy Kreme has built. There were plenty of nominees and winners on the night, with 18 awards on total up for grabs, but no matter the results it is clear to see the passion Krispy Kreme’s employees have for their work and their customers.

We would like to give a special congratulations to the below award winners for their dedication to safety and logistics:


2024 Krispy Kreme Driver of the Year – John Mulreid



2024 Krispy Kreme Logistics Team of the Year – Shannon Corner



2024 Krispy Kreme Health & Safety Award - Shannons



2024 Krispy Kreme Manufacturing Hub of the Year - Shannons



And a final congratulations to the headline award winner Nicola Kershaw, for picking up the 2024 Krispy Kremer of the Year!



We would again like to thank Krispy Kreme for inviting us to be a part of this incredible night of celebration, and we are excited to continue to grow our partnership in 2024 and beyond.

Back to news

Accreditations & Affiliations...